Subscribe Via Email Facebook Twitter RRS Feed

October 24, 2011

Moon Night 90 With MBLAQ

MBLAQ (Seungho, Cheondung)

MBLAQ (Korean엠블랙Japaneseエムブラック; an acronym for Music Boys Live in Absolute Quality) is a South Korean quintet boy band created by Korean entertainer Rain under J.Tune Camp. The group consists of Seung Ho (leader, vocalist), G.O (main vocalist), Joon (vocalist, main dancer), Cheondoong/Thunder (vocalist, rapper), and Mir (rapper). The group debuted on October 9, 2009, at Rain's Legend of Rainism concert.

Watch Moon Night 90

After clicking our links please wait for 5 seconds and press the "SKIP AD" located on the TOP-RIGHT part of the page

Youtube Links - | Part 1 | Part 2 | Part 3 |


Post a Comment

Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More

Disclaimer: KTVSHOW.NET is absolutly legal and contain only links to other sites on the Internet: (,, and many others..). KTVSHOW.NET is not responsible for the accuracy, compliance, copyright, legality, decency, or any other aspect of the content of other linked sites. If you have any legal issues please contact appropriate media file owners/hosters.