Subscribe Via Email Facebook Twitter RRS Feed

April 22, 2012

Weekly Idol – A-Pink English Subs

A Pink (Korean에이핑크) is a seven-member South Korean girl group under A Cube Entertainment formed in 2011. The group consists of Park Chorong, Yoon Bomi, Jung Eunji, Son Naeun, Hong Yookyung, Kim Namjoo and Oh Hayoung.
The group has released two Korean mini-albums. They debuted on April 21, 2011, on M! Countdown with the EP Seven Springs of A Pink. A Pink were awarded the Best New Female Artist award at the 2011 Mnet Asian Music Awards.

Watch Weekly Idol – A-Pink English Subs

After clicking our links please wait for 5 seconds and press the "SKIP AD" located on the TOP-RIGHT part of the page

Credit: Pinkpandasubs
Youtube Link - | Watch Full Video (Click Here) |


Post a Comment

Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More

Disclaimer: KTVSHOW.NET is absolutly legal and contain only links to other sites on the Internet: (,, and many others..). KTVSHOW.NET is not responsible for the accuracy, compliance, copyright, legality, decency, or any other aspect of the content of other linked sites. If you have any legal issues please contact appropriate media file owners/hosters.