Subscribe Via Email Facebook Twitter RRS Feed

May 30, 2012

Studio C With Super Junior Sungmin & Ryeowook English Subs

Super Junior (Korean슈퍼주니어) is a South Korean boy band. Formed in 2005 by producer Lee Soo-man of SM Entertainment, the group comprised a total of thirteen members at its peak. Super Junior originally debuted with twelve members, consisting of leader LeeteukHeechulHan GengYesungKangin,ShindongSungminEunhyukDonghaeSiwonRyeowook and Kibum.Kyuhyun was added to the group in 2006. 

Studio C With Super Junior Sungmin & Ryeowook English Subs

After clicking our links please wait for 5 seconds and press the "SKIP AD" located on the TOP-RIGHT part of the page

Credit: Pikeyenny
Twitvid Link - | Watch Full Video (Click Here) |


Post a Comment

Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More

Disclaimer: KTVSHOW.NET is absolutly legal and contain only links to other sites on the Internet: (,, and many others..). KTVSHOW.NET is not responsible for the accuracy, compliance, copyright, legality, decency, or any other aspect of the content of other linked sites. If you have any legal issues please contact appropriate media file owners/hosters.